Womder Woman Watch Feature

Nanette Lepore Watches & Warner Bros Bring You Wonder Woman Time!

There’s no “Lasso of Truth” needed here!

Nanette Lepore Watches and Warner Brothers have teamed up to bring you three different versions of Wonder Woman watches.

Pretty and bold – these top timepieces will be sold online and in specialty shops nationwide. The pieces will all be available for purchase as of June 9th on Amazon, but NewsWhistle readers can pre-order them by calling 646-713-2715 or learn more about them by visiting our Spring Catalogue.

The designs — all US$255 — were produced in conjunction with A Classic Time Watch Co., and feature fun colors and textures, reminiscent of Wonder Woman and her gleaming battle armor.

“We are so proud to be working on the development, distribution and marketing of this exciting collaboration,” explains Marc Smouha, managing director of A Classic Time Watch Co. “We are always looking to partner with brands that will allow us to push the envelope. From product design to influencer outreach and everything in-between, we are passionate about what we are doing with our partners, and are excited for what is ahead.”

Look at the cool creations below, and then ready yourself for some more comic book-based time keepin’ as Nanette Lepore Watches and Warner Brothers are working on other DC Comics watch designs.

We hear the 40-piece collection will feature watches for fans of Green Lantern, Batwoman, Aquaman, Joker, and more.

***

nanette 1

Nanette 1

Nanette 2

Nanette 3

wonder woman

***

Catalogue pages and images courtesy of Nanette Lapore Watches